APAD #CBS: PostCrypt

I am in love with that place..

Went there a second time today and was greeted with some amazing music, again. The fact that so few people know about it puzzles me, but it is kinda nice – like a well-kept-secret!

IMG_2901

So I met this amazing guitarist – writes country songs for a couple of seemingly famous people – name is Robinson Treacher

"Never spend more than 30 seconds in tuning your guitar" - RT

“Never spend more than 30 seconds in tuning your guitar” – RT

I had to leave before the other musicians played, coz I had some of my own music to make 🙂

Our very own jam session - Carleton Lounge

Our very own jam session – Carleton Lounge

One thought on “APAD #CBS: PostCrypt

  1. Pingback: APAD #NYC: I walk alone… | Sahil Patwa's Weblog

Leave a Reply

