APAD #NYC: Life advice …from my favourite Falafel vendor

So I was talking to Suleman – the Falafel cart guy at 116 and Amsterdam ave.

IMG_3236

Told him I was going to miss his Falafels and Babaghanoujes once I leave New York. He asked me if I was ever planning to return to the city. I said I didn’t know.

This is what he said *serious face*

New York..good place for WORK..bad place for LIFE

One thought on “APAD #NYC: Life advice …from my favourite Falafel vendor

  1. Pingback: Hungry in New York | Sahil Patwa's Weblog

Leave a Reply

