APAD #CBS: Halloween

There’s a  thing about spontaneous plans that I just love – they re require minimal planning or effort before 🙂

Crashing the CBS Halloween party (the tix were sold out!) was one such plan..

Thankfully, my flatmate came to my rescue with some Pirate gear and prevented me from getting creative with my costume (my plan before that was to hang a sign saying “Out of Order” and tell everyone I was Obamacare/the US govt.)

Ahoy Matey!

Ahoy Matey!

Some really crazy costumes I must say.. people here really pay a lot of attention to every minute detail! This is the pre-game before we headed downtown to the party

Halloween w Desis

The party was pretty cool! I don’t think I have ever danced this much in a while (read: ever)

2 thoughts on “APAD #CBS: Halloween

Leave a Reply

