APAD #NYC: Markings on the Wall

So, my flatmate, in all his interior-decorating-awesomeness decided to paint one of the walls into a chalkboard.

I think I am going to have a lot of fun with it 🙂

l to r: the menu when we invited some friends over for game-night; some POTC-inspired artwork; a 4-year old-ish attempt to mirror the view from my window today morning

l to r: the menu when we invited some friends over for game-night; some POTC-inspired artwork; a 4-year old-ish attempt to mirror the view from my window today morning

Leave a Reply

