APAD #CBS: Molten & Precipitate

joy (n.)

/joi/

(Also see: happiness)

1. A feeling of great pleasure of happiness

2. A Camera on a Snowy day in New York

125th St. station

125th St. station

View of the subway track from my building

View of the subway track from my building

Riverside park!

Riverside park!

Snow lends character to even the Ugly Squiggly (Modern Art) Installation in front of Uris

Snow lends character to even that ugly squiggly (Modern Art) installation in front of Uris

3. Molten Cheese & Ketchup over Fries…lots of them

I would like to thank my not-so-secret-Santa Amritha for getting me these within an hour of the cheese and ketchup cravings hitting me. Also, if I die of cardio-vascular diseases in the near future, She may be to blame

I would like to thank my not-so-secret-Santa Amritha for getting me these within an hour of the cheese and ketchup cravings hitting me.
Also, if I die of cardio-vascular diseases in the near future, SHE may be to blame

6 thoughts on “APAD #CBS: Molten & Precipitate

Leave a Reply

